30 days of motherhood: April 30th, 2013

Threw my back out today carrying the buggy up and down stairs. It hurts like or someone put a knife in my back. Lifting the baby made it hurt worse. Each time i had to carry him I had to breath through the pain. I hope This pain don’t last long.

The sickness in the house is almost gone. Thank god! Then maybe the laundry will slow down a bit.

More cleaning today and laundry. My ten year old had to do some chores and he wasn’t happy about it. He wanted to use the computer but he has to earn it. He gave me a hard time throwing a tantrum and he wonders why he doesn’t get any pocket money.

The baby is cranky, fussy and clingy. It’s so hard to get anything done when he’s like that. The husband is useless when I need help with the kids. Some days I feel like running away when everything becomes too much. I love my kids a lot but they get on my nerves somedays.

Didn’t get much sleep again last night. Up and down, toss and turn all night long. I guess it’s stress getting to me.

I told my husband that I threw out my back and he told me not to do too much. I said if i don’t keep the house the way he wants it he will complain to no end. I got no reply from him. I wish he would make up his mind.

Leave a Reply

