30 days of motherhood: April 24th, 2013

Couldn’t post and in this post it will explain why.

Woke up this morning to a extremely sick two year old. He was vomiting and has diarrhoea. The poor thing couldn’t hold anything down. He just laid on the couch dozing off while watching cartoons. He was throwing up and i had a big pile of laundry.

Husband keeps being rude to me and complaining about minor things. He wonders why my wood shifts like crazy. When he’s around on a constant basis my body goes on alert. It’s like I have to walk on egg shells.

My nine year old is grounded for a couple of days. he’s been rude and mouthy. This is becoming a vicious cycle with him.

My eight year old is being two times as bad as my nine year old. So I’m getting it from all corners. How much more can I can I take. I have no idea. I wouldn’t be surprised if I landed up having a nervous breakdown with everything I have to deal with.

Been on a lack of sleep again. My sleeping pattern is all messed up. I fall asleep for two hours and wake up then I’m awake for about four hours, fall asleep until I have to get up to get the kids ready for school.

Leave a Reply

