30 days of motherhood: April 22nd, 2013

Had a appointment with the doctor and I have a bacteria infection in my throat. This is why I feel the way I do.

Babysat my neighbors child for a few hours while her mom went to a parenting class.

Took my eight year old to the doctor for his behaviour and the doctor said it might be a long process before we will get to the bottom of it.

Took the kids to the park for a little while and all four had too much fun. They didn’t want to leave.

My nine year old got really mad at me because I made him do the dishes and when I checked them to make sure they were clean ( they were really greasy) I started throwing them back into the sink and he threw a fit. Yelling and calling me names so I sent him to bed. He wasn’t happy about it.

I made my husband cook and give both little ones a bath ( but of course i had to do the cleaning up) then he disappeared the whole night. One of these days he will find his things packed outside the door and the locks changed because i’m getting fed up with what he’s pulling.

Been a busy day for me.

 

Leave a Reply

