30 days of motherhood: April 21st, 2013

Still feeling terrible. I think I need to go to the doctor. The sore throat I’ve have is so intense no pain killer is giving me relief. i have absolutely no energy and taking care of the house and the kids is so hard and i get exhausted fast. The kids won’t help without a fight which to tell you the truth i’m not up for it right now.

The two older kids give me a hard time about everything and anything and it’s a struggle for me. then I have the two younger ones who want my attention all the time. So I have to divide my time between them. It’s a challenge.

This exhaustion I’m feeling is horrible. I’m on autopilot and i have to push myself to my limits. My husband don’t care how I’m feeling.

i went to buy some clothes today. While my neighbor watched my two older kids for me because  they didn’t want to come with me. I thought if I get out of the house I might feel better. Not a chance. I took the little ones with me and they both slept the whole time I was out. I managed to buy two leggings, a dress, a sweater, and a pair of shoes and I’m happy with what I bought and I didn’t have to pay a lot for everything. I wish I could’ve enjoyed myself better because of the way I feel.

Leave a Reply

