30 days of motherhood: April 20th, 2013

Still feeling lousy and so tired. Barely had any energy to do the housework. So I didn’t do much and I know that the husband will come home and and start to complain about the house and I could careless. When I start to feel better things will get done.

When my husband came home to drop off some groceries. He started in on me about things and said some really mean things. I really want to know what’s up with him.

The two older kids were grounded from going outside because they were throwing rocks outside beforehand.

Today was a lazy day except  a few chores and the kids. It’s been a struggle to do anything. Whatever I have is wiping me out.

My two younger children were playing a game together. One would chase the other around  the couch. The baby thought it was funny and laughing his head off.

Feel like going to bed even though it’s only eight-thirty at night. I never feel like going to bed early. What I have is kicking my butt.

Hope tomorrow is better.

 

Leave a Reply

