30 days of motherhood: April 18th, 2013

Man am I wore out and I’m feeling it. My whole body hurts and I’m coming down with a cold.

My baby learned to get off the couch the proper way. By this I mean feet first instead of head first.

Husband came home and started to complain about things. For example: The toys all over the house. I’m thinking to myself, Same shit, different day. It gets old after awhile. So it’s in one ear and out the other.

The weather sucked today. Windy,rainy, and chilly.

Still have some housework to do but I’m not up to finishing it. I just want to go to bed. Maybe I’ll feel better tomorrow.

Tried soaking in a hot bath for my achy body but the two older boys kept coming in and when i managed to chase them out they make a ton of noise and woke up the baby. How annoying. I was actually enjoying the hot water and the soak.

Finally got the baby to go back to sleep after the two older ones woke him up. It wasn’t a easy task.

The never ending chaos when your a mother.

Leave a Reply

