30 days of motherhood: April 15th, 2013

Had internet issues last night that’s why I didn’t post.

Laundry is all put away. Housework is all done. Went to do a bit of shopping. Did all that plus run the kids to school and playgroup.

I only had one child until I had to pick up the other three. So I managed to get a lot of things done.

My baby today was dropping toys on the floor and then saying oh,oh. Had me laughing so hard and he thought it was funny to.

My husband didn’t show up for the third night in a row. So now I’m not calling him or worrying about about him.It’s just irritating about how he chooses his friends over his family.

I need a night out on the town. Let my hair down and dance my heart out and not come home until I’m ready.

Today my neighbor offered to babysit for me one night all four kids so I can get out of the house for a few hours. I might actually take her up on her offer.

Had such a bad tension headache all day. No matter how much pain reliever i take it won’t go. Lack of sleep will do that to you.

Been a quiet day.

Leave a Reply

