30 days of motherhood: April 14th, 2013

Second night in a row my husband didn’t come show up. So now I’m havin my doubts about him.

My baby has a new game he likes to play with anyone. While he is sitting in the high chair.drops his toys on the floor on purpose and then cries until someone picks them up and gives them back to him and he repeats it over and over.

The kids go back to school tomorrow. The uniforms are ironed and bags are ready. I hate running around in a frenzy in the morning trying to get things done.

I’m really physically and mentally exhausted. Maybe a good night sleep would do me some good.

Drinking a lot of caffeine lately. i have to combat the tiredness somehow.

I’m actually done with all the housework, except putting the rest of the laundry away before eight at night. World record for me. I’m usually doing housework until twelve midnight. So I’m glad I can rest a bit until the baby wakes up.

The weather was very warm. Warm enough to take the laundry  outside to hang dry. I’m loving this lovely weather so much.

Leave a Reply

