30 days of motherhood: April 10th, 2013

Woke up this morning to a large mess in the kitchen.I asked who made the mess, They both pointed to each other. So typical of the two older ones.

My baby learned two new words. They are up, down in that order. He say them over and over again. He so cute. They grow so fast.

My two year old has a new word in his vocabulary. It is bedtime. He gets happy over a lot of praise. Potty training is a chore. He will not take to it. I’ve tried every trick in the book with him, but no luck.

My two older ones don’t listen to anything I say. It goes in one year and out the other and it’s getting on my nerves.

After my seven year old’s outburst yesterday, He seems to calm down a bit. But the mouthing back and the name calling is still in full swing. Boy, he’s a handful.

It’s crack down time on the two older ones behavior. They need to learn now their behavior won’t be accepted in society.

Being a mother is eventful.

I went on strike from mopping floors. I should just let the house stay dirty. That’s how I feel some days.

Leave a Reply

