30 days of motherhood: April 9th, 2013

My husband didn’t show up last night. It was the same lines and now he’s acting all strange. He’s also saying I’m being rude to him. Not rude, just irritated. If you know what I mean.

My seven year old had a bad day. What I mean is that he had one of his moods. Calling me every name in the book, swearing, hitting me with things, disrespecting me. i hate when he’s like that. I can barely handle him.

Watched another neighbor’s child for a couple of hours. Which I don’t mind. She was well behaved.

Been doing laundry, housework, cooking and taking care of kids. My day never ends. Not enough hours in a day to do the things that have to get done. This is how it is when your a mother.

I’m Just exhausted. I don’t get out of the house much these days and my other half never understands why I get frustrated and irritated so easy. Mums need a break from everything once and a while. I’m so stressed to the max with no way of getting any rest or relaxation. My tension headaches are completely in full swing. So what to do? I’ll have to figure it out.

Leave a Reply

