30 days of motherhood: April 6th,2013

Baby slept pretty good last night. He was pretty drugged up on pain reliever every three hours.

Something very funny happened today. My nine year old got out of the shower and was wrapped in a towel. He came to ask me where his favorite pajamas were. My two year old runs up to him and pulls the towel off, grabs his private part and pulls really hard and runs off laughing. Little kids are so funny.

The weather was actually decent. By that I mean we had a warm day instead of the bitter cold.

When you have four kids, The laundry keeps coming. It’s a never ending plague. Trying to keep food in the house is a job in it’s self.

If the weather is as good as good as it was today, I’ll take the little ones to the park and let them run wild and get as dirty as they can get.

Need to find something to do with the two older ones but everything seems to costs money these days. What happened to the good old days where you could do things with the kids for cheap or are free to do.

Me and my nine year old has a understanding about what days he washes the dishes. He washes them Friday through Sunday and I wash them Monday through Thursday. I’m only being far but he thinks otherwise.

I love my children very much, even though they can get on my nerves sometimes.

Leave a Reply

