30 days of motherhood: April 3rd, 2013

Baby was up and down all night. His teeth were bothering him. I gave him some pain reliever but it didn’t give him much relief.

My kids disrespect me and I don’t have to wonder where they get it from. They’re does the same thing to me. It’s really irritating.

Baby has figured out how to open up the cupboards and he took out all the pots and pans and made some noisy music for mummy.

I forgot about my seven year old’s hearing appointment. Actually I got the dates mixed up and I’ll have to ring them and make another appointment. Baby brain strikes again.

Some days I feel like a single mother/parent. why you may ask? I do all the cooking, cleaning,shopping, do things with the kids. The list is endless.

Another thing , my mum or someone told me if a mans home is his castle then he can clean it. This is so true. I tell my husband ” you have two hands do it yourself.” When he starts complaining about things. It catches his attention each and every time.

The fighting between my two eldest children gets tiring especially when they do it on a daily basis.

When my two eldest children start to fighting, I  feel like putting them in a boxing ring and them go at it. Just so they can get it out of their system.

My day has been pretty much uneventful.

Leave a Reply

