Family history

I’ve decided to do a family tree in my spare time. This project I’ve taken on is massive and might take years to complete but I’m up for the challenge. This family tree will take a lot of research and time but I really don’t mind. I will have to search every data base there is for everyone in my family and my husbands family. With my husband’s family it will be a bit more trickier but If I need information for his side of the family I’ll I have to do ask him. He thinks I’m over my head with this project I have taken on but I don’t care about what others think. I’m curious who is in my family. For instance, If there is anyone famous in my family. I’ve signed up for a website to kick start it off and I’ve only been doing this project for a few days and I’ve got a lot of information to work with so far.

The website I’m working through to do my family tree is difficult to navigate but I’ll figure it out.

Wish me luck and I’ll keep my readers up dated on my progress. Look for further posts.

Leave a Reply

