Where did my house coat (dressing gown) go?

Watching babies get attached to things is so adorable. Some babies get attached to dolls,toys,blankets, and sucking their fingers. My one year old is attached to my house coat (dressing gown as some know it.). He loves to cuddle with it and feel it. If I am wearing it he wants me to hold him so he can bury his head in it. He won’t go to sleep without it. He uses it as a blanket. It’s so cute. My house coat is big,fluffy,and soft. I think this is why he love it so much. He thinks it belongs to him but I don’t think so.

So where did my house coat go? You guessed it my one year old stole it from me. Do you think I’ll get it back? We will have to wait and see.

22 thoughts on “Where did my house coat (dressing gown) go?

  1. I just want to tell you that I am new to blogging and site-building and actually loved you’re page. Almost certainly I’m going to bookmark your blog . You actually come with terrific stories. Appreciate it for sharing your web-site.

  2. Right after study quite a few the websites on your own internet site now, i truly like your indicates of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark website list and will also be checking back soon. Pls consider my web-site likewise and tell me what you consider.

  3. I have not checked in here for a while since I thought it was getting boring, but the last handful of posts are really good quality so I guess I’ll add you back to my everyday bloglist. You deserve it my friend. 🙂

  4. I would like to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in writing this web site. I am hoping the same high-grade blog post from you in the future too. Actually your creative writing skills has encouraged me to get my own blog going now. Actually blogging is spreading its wings and growing quickly. Your write up is a good example.

  5. After looking over a number of the blog posts on your website, I honestly like your way of blogging. I added it to my bookmark site list and will be checking back in the near future. Take a look at my web site as well and let me know your opinion.

  6. Excellent goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely fantastic. I really like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you are stating and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it wise. I cant wait to read much more from you. This is actually a terrific web site.

  7. Its like you read my mind! You appear to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you can do with a few pics to drive the message home a bit, but other than that, this is wonderful blog. A fantastic read. I’ll certainly be back.

  8. May I just say what a relief to uncover someone that genuinely knows what they are discussing on the net. You definitely realize how to bring an issue to light and make it important. More people should look at this and understand this side of the story. It’s surprising you are not more popular since you definitely possess the gift.

  9. You are so interesting! I don’t suppose I’ve read through something like this before. So wonderful to find somebody with unique thoughts on this subject matter. Seriously.. thanks for starting this up. This web site is one thing that is needed on the web, someone with a little originality!

Leave a Reply

