Daily prompt: call me, maybe.

Describe your relationship with your phone, is it your lifeline, a buzzing nuisance or something in between?

My phone is there when I need it. But I don’t spend hours talking or texting. I can’t stand being joined to the ear and talking to someone while doing housework or anything else for that matter. I rather have a friend over and have a coffee and a good chat. Even when I call my mother in the united states, I stay on the phone between thirty to forty-five minutes max. but that’s only once a month. I’m not big on texting either.

When your phone rings at three in the morning. It can be a nuisance and you feel like throwing the phone across the room, or your busy doing the housework, working on the computer, kids, homework,cooking, or anything else that takes both hands and the phone rings and it annoys the living heck out of you. So in a way the phone can be a buzzing nuisance at times but for me it’s in between.

14 thoughts on “Daily prompt: call me, maybe.

  1. I simply want to mention I am very new to weblog and certainly liked your web site. Almost certainly I’m going to bookmark your blog post . You amazingly have great articles. With thanks for sharing with us your web page.

  2. I just want to say I am just very new to blogging and site-building and really liked you’re web site. Probably I’m going to bookmark your blog post . You actually come with fabulous articles. Thanks for sharing with us your website page.

  3. I just want to say I am just very new to blogging and site-building and definitely loved this web-site. More than likely I’m likely to bookmark your website . You definitely come with superb article content. Thank you for sharing with us your web page.

  4. I just want to mention I am very new to weblog and truly savored your website. More than likely I’m want to bookmark your website . You actually have terrific posts. Thanks a bunch for sharing your web site.

  5. Nice post. I used to be checking constantly this weblog and I’m inspired! Extremely helpful info specially the remaining section 🙂 I handle such information a lot. I was looking for this certain info for a long time. Thanks and good luck.

Leave a Reply

