Daily prompt: Burnt

Remember yesterday, when your home was on fire and you got to save five items?(see post daily prompt: burning down the house) That means you left a lot of stuff behind. What are the things you wish you could have taken, but had to leave behind?

The things I wish I could have taken ( or remember to take) are as follows:

1. Passport

2. Important documents

3. Short stories and poems I’ve have written (the ones I haven’t gotten on the computer yet)

4. Some of my favorite books

5. A lion picture I have hanging on my living room wall.

6. Photos  (can’t replace these)

7. My son’s Xbox 360 (he would kill me if I left it behind)

6 thoughts on “Daily prompt: Burnt

  1. I simply want to mention I’m beginner to weblog and truly liked your page. Almost certainly I’m going to bookmark your site . You absolutely come with tremendous posts. Appreciate it for sharing your website page.

  2. I just want to tell you that I am just new to blogging and site-building and seriously liked you’re web site. Very likely I’m want to bookmark your blog . You really have really good stories. Thank you for sharing with us your web site.

  3. I just want to say I am just newbie to blogging and honestly loved this web site. Most likely I’m want to bookmark your website . You really come with fabulous articles. Regards for revealing your web site.

Leave a Reply

