Daily prompt: Musical

What role does music play in your life?

Music plays a big role in my life. I listen to most music because I love to explore new things and if I find a type music I stick to it. The music I like to listen to the the most is anything with a good beat.

Music can be used through out the day. Depending on what type of mood I’m in, I find a type of music to fit it. For example: when I’m mad I listen to rock. When I want to relax  I  listen to classical , and so on. It helps when I listen and do the housework or when I cook. It passes the time. I can sing along to (even though I can’t carry a tune.) a song while I do the housework.

Music is my salvation from the chaotic world . I love music.

6 thoughts on “Daily prompt: Musical

  1. I simply want to mention I’m beginner to blogging and honestly liked your page. Likely I’m likely to bookmark your blog . You surely come with excellent articles and reviews. Many thanks for revealing your blog site.

  2. I simply want to say I am all new to blogging and seriously enjoyed this blog site. Most likely I’m planning to bookmark your site . You definitely come with perfect stories. Thanks for sharing your website page.

Leave a Reply

