Faith

I read somewhere on WordPress about what faith doesn’t or does mean in our life ( or something close to that anyway)? Well my answer to this is faith is a powerful thing in one’s life. That’s if you believe in it. It can explain things that can not be explained. In my eyes faith can be something we can hold on to when the world is so chaotic. We will believe in god sometime in our life. and believing in god is nothing to be ashamed of. Faith comes with believing in god. Faith is apart of my life with my Bi-polar disorder. I thankful for everyday that I am stable. Faith helps me with the in bad days and it pulls me through. I believe that everyone needs a little faith in their life.

Besides having faith in god you can have faith in other things including people. Faith comes also in many shapes and sizes.

Leave a Reply

