A Christmas Tree

My favorite time of year is upon us. CHRISTMAS!!!!! What I love about this holiday is the Christmas tree. It brings back memories of childhood and the tree my mother had was so beautiful, bright, big, and hand plenty of lights of all different colors and shapes and the decorations she made and bought made the tree even more wonderful.

Every Christmas I try to make my Christmas tree look exactly like my mothers but it never looks like hers.

I also remember it took her six hours or more to decorate the tree and make it look wonderful. I considered her to be an expert at decorating the Christmas tree.

It doesn’t matter how big or small your Christmas tree or how you decorate it, if your satisfied with how it looks then so be it. Make many wonderful memories around the Christmas tree for you and your children. your children will remember them  when they grow up and have a family of their own.

3 thoughts on “A Christmas Tree

  1. I Luv Christmas trees! I hope your family appreciates your efforts as much as you appreciated you mom’s. Joy and Peace throughout the Christmas Season. Merry Christmas!-Izzie J

Leave a Reply

