Are women super human?

Why do men think think women are super human? I have been asking myself this question for many years. I haven’t come up with a answer yet. I think that’s why we live out men most of the time. For instance, men get sick and they think the world is coming to an end. Us woman, we get sick and we still have to pull through and take care of the house and kids. I wish men knew what a women goes through. Someone once told me that if a man could ever have children, families would have only one child. Women you know what I’m talking about.

Leave a Reply

