Film Review: Sweet November

The film Sweet November is a romantic comedy. The film starts off interesting but is slow in some places, then it gets interesting, then slows down again. films of this nature are just like that. The film had me laughing-in unexpected places.

In the film the characters are complete opposites. Sara (the main female character) gives Nelson ( main male character) a deal to good to be true. Sara teaches Nelson life is not about all work and no play. she also teaches him to enjoy the finer things in life no matter how much money you have. Nelson learns about a secret that Sara has .  The film tells you that you can find love in the most unexpected places.

Even though I not the one for these type of films, I did actually enjoy the film. It’s a beautiful and wonderfully produced film. It has a sad but funny story line. In  this film expect the unexpected. I would recommend this to anyone who loves a good tear jerker. Keep a box of tissue next to you your going to need them. I really didn’t like how it ended. but you will have to watch this film ti decide. Overall I give the film five out of five stars.

4 thoughts on “Film Review: Sweet November

  1. Hello there, I discovered your website by means of Google at the same time as searching for a comparable subject, your web site got here up, it looks good. I have bookmarked to my favourites|added to my bookmarks.

Leave a Reply

