Nothing In Common

I have a lot on my mind today and I really don’t have anyone to talk or have a deep conversation with. So I’ll just start from the beginning.

First off I’m tired of hearing about the photos about Kate Middleton being topless. So what if they are royalty. Just leave them be and do what they want to In the privacy of their own home.

Second I’m tired of dealing with other people’s drama.  I have to stop being so nice all the time.  My husband tells me I have a good heart.  I do agree with him.  But that’s my biggest weakness.

When you turn on the news there is nothing but bad news that’s been happening in the world. Once in awhile it would be nice to have something good reported on the news. I’m just tired of all the violence in the world.

The doctor tells me to have some down time at least a hour a day to sort my head out. With four boys that’s nearly impossible. With appointments, cooking and the cleaning I wouldn’t know where to fit it in. So down time is out until I figure out where to fit it in since my life is crazy.  It would be kind of nice to have a little time to myself each and everyday.

My Bi-Polar is acting up again. By that I mean: Mood swings up and down like a roller coaster ride.  Plus I’m tired of all the medication but I know I have to keep taking it just to stay stable and not land up in the loony bin. Which I really don’t want to land up there.

At least I have my blog and other things like writing short stories, poems, and reading, Facebook games, and all sort puzzles to keep me busy. That’s when I have time to do them. When I leave the house I make sure to take a book along with me so I can read if I have the time. Like for instance picking up the two older boys from school.

Man do I feel a whole lot better.  A lot of people say writing what you are thinking helps with what you are feeling and getting your thoughts in order.  Well I do agree, writing what’s on your mind helps with your feelings and getting your thoughts in order and it even releases some tension.

Leave a Reply

