Medication

(Picture off the internet didn’t give me who took it)

Eight o’clock in the morning and my alarm goes off. I go get my Bi-polar medication. At noon my second alarm goes off. I get round number two of my medication and thinking, ” here we go again.”  Nine o’clock at night the last of the alarms goes off. I get the third round of medication. Telling myself, “you have to do this for the rest of your life to stay stable.” Some days I feel like a drug addict. Taking tablets when having anxiety, sleep issues. Besides the mood stablizer and antidepressants which are my regular medication. The alarms help me to remember my medication, otherwise I would forget.

Some doctors prescribe medication like it was candy. You have a headache,” have a pill”. No wonder we have people addicted to prescription medication.

If you open up some people’s medication cabinets I guarantee you’ll find a pill bottle prescribed for some ailment.

I believe we could live without some of the medication that is out there.  There are remedies and many other ways to deal with certain ailments. But truth be told its really up to each person to make their own minds up.

2 thoughts on “Medication

  1. My brother recommended I might like this web site. He used to be entirely right. This put up actually made my day. You cann’t consider simply how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

  2. Wie wil het nou niet? Erotisch contact met honderden of zelfs duizenden vrouwen en mannen. Iedereen toch? Voor de lekkerste dates zit je dan ook goed bij ons. Afspreken is natuurlijk helemaal gratis en anoniem!

Leave a Reply

