Monster under my bed (by Kathleen Kasiko)

Image

  Monsters under my bed

Green, pink, yellow, orange,

The monster under my bed.

Red eyes, big teeth,big ears,

The monster under my bed.

Breath fire, big feet,

The monster under my bed.

Tall, ugly and very slimmy.

The monster under my bed.

No one knows what it is,

The monster under my bed.

No one knows where it came from,

 The monster under my bed

I spent endless nights with my two older children when they were small. Trying to get rid of the monster under their bed. Thats were the insperation came for this poem. The picture my kids helped out with.

2 thoughts on “Monster under my bed (by Kathleen Kasiko)

  1. I simply want to mention I am just beginner to blogging and site-building and absolutely liked you’re page. Almost certainly I’m planning to bookmark your blog post . You certainly have beneficial articles. Thanks a lot for revealing your web page.

Leave a Reply

